Day 2 After Surgery

Well, im 2 days out of surgery and home. I feel pretty good very little pain. I dont really feel hungry. But have been sipping on Sugar Free carnation instant breakfast all day along with water. I got up at 8 did my 15min walk and at 3pm did another 15min walk i might get another one in I dont know. Depends on how I feel.

Thanks to everyone for the well wishes and offers to get me stuff if I need it. I really appreciate it. Off to go take bandages off and shower…

Leave a Reply

